Staff & Board

MidTown Cleveland, Inc. Staff

Jeff Epstein - Executive Director
216-391-5080 ext. 108

Carm Kelly - Executive Assistant/Manager of Office Administration
216-391-5080 ext. 100

Michael Lalich - HTC Project Manager  
216-391-5080 ext. 104

Joyce Huang - Urban Planner and CIRI Industrial Development Manager
216-391-5080 ext. 103
Alyson Cameron
216-391-5080 ext. 101

Please contact a staff member for any of the following needs:
  • To learn more about MidTown Cleveland, Inc. projects, initiatives and programs
  • For assistance with membership and stakeholder concerns
  • For marketing opportunities or to inquire about board and committee volunteer opportunities
  • For assistance with real estate inquiries, Storefront Renovation Program, MidTown Design Review or Planning
  • For assistance with security and safety issues, the Prospect Maintenance Program or accounts payable/receivable
  • For industrial retention and expansion assistance or to obtain referrals for business support services, or to report code enforcement issues

MidTown Cleveland, Inc. Board of Trustees

Founding Chairman
Morton L. Mandel - Parkwood Corporation

2016-2017 Board of Trustees
Lloyd Bell - Meaden & Moore - Chairman
Bob Brown - City of Cleveland/Consultant
Paul Deutsch - Bialosky Cleveland
Sharon El-Amin - Dealer Tire, LLC
Paul Federico - Greater Cleveland Partnership
Jon Ferrell - Infinity Construction
Matt Fitzsimmons - Nicola, Gudbranson & Cooper, LLC
Pam Gill - Recovery Resources
Marie Graf - Graf Consultants
Ethan Karp - MAGNET
Jay Lucarelli - Minute Men Staffing Services
Stephanie McHenry – Cleveland State University - Treasurer
Craig Melnick - Applied Industrial Technologies – Vice Chair
Tim Miller - Abeona Therapeutics Inc.
Elizabeth Newman - Center for Families and Children
Michael Niro - Nestle USA
Frank H. Porter, Jr. - Central Cadillac - Emeritus Chair
Darnella Robertson - Northeast Ohio Regional Sewer District
Jerome Rothenberg - Jencen Architecture 
Matthew Salmon - PNC Bank - Secretary
Barney Taxel - Taxel Image Group
Maria Thompson - Third Federal
Michael R. White - Mandel Foundation

(Executive Committee)